Contact2018-07-09T08:35:45+00:00

CONTACT

Contact information:

RE:DESIGNED
Kometvej 8 B
8700 Horsens
Denmark
info@redesigned.dk
Tel: +45 75 659 649

Wholesale inquiries:

Contact: Morten Skov
Telephone: +4520250697
E-mail: morten@redesigned.dk

We would love to hear from you, so if there’s anything you’d like to ask us,
we’re right here by the telephone and ready to help in every way we can.

CONTACT

Contact information:

RE:DESIGNED
Kometvej 8 B
8700 Horsens
Denmark
info@redesigned.dk
Tel: +45 75 659 649

Wholesale inquiries:

Contact: Morten Skov
Telephone: +4520250697
E-mail: morten@redesigned.dk

We would love to hear from you, so if there’s anything you’d like to ask us, we’re right here by the telephone and ready to help in every way we can.

Sales contacts:

BELGIUM2018-05-30T10:44:20+00:00

Contact: Hanne Juul Agency

Telephone: +32(0)477972892

E-mail: Hanne@hannejuulagency.com

CANADA2018-05-30T10:46:59+00:00

Contact: Stephanie Girad

Telephone: +1 514-919-9221

E-mail: stephanie@redesigned.nu

DENMARK EAST & NORTH ATLANTIC2018-05-30T10:44:06+00:00

Contact: Tina Lund

Telephone: +4520203269

E-mail: Tina@redesigned.nu

DENMARK WEST2018-05-30T10:45:00+00:00

Contact: Lene Louise Hansen

Telephone: +4520209485

E-mail: Lene@redesigned.nu

FINLAND2018-05-30T10:56:20+00:00

Contact: Makeeagency oy

Telephone: +358401412007

E-mail: Markku@makeeagency.fi

GERMANY2018-08-06T11:40:16+00:00

Contact: Sascha Patschull

Telephone: +491733110656

E-mail: Sascha@redesigned.dk

NETHERLANDS2018-05-30T10:44:30+00:00

Contact: Boons in Touch

Telephone: +31(0)6-20914776

E-mail: Info@boonsintouch.nl

NORWAY2018-05-30T10:44:50+00:00

Contact: Heidi Zahl

Telephone: +4741447201

E-mail: heidi.dixie@online.no

SWEDEN2018-05-30T10:47:37+00:00

Contact: BEWE Agentur

Telephone: +46 73 399 99 19

E-mail: Beatrice.borjesson@outlook.com

Sales contacts:

BELGIUM2018-05-30T10:44:20+00:00

Contact: Hanne Juul Agency

Telephone: +32(0)477972892

E-mail: Hanne@hannejuulagency.com

CANADA2018-05-30T10:46:59+00:00

Contact: Stephanie Girad

Telephone: +1 514-919-9221

E-mail: stephanie@redesigned.nu

DENMARK EAST & NORTH ATLANTIC2018-05-30T10:44:06+00:00

Contact: Tina Lund

Telephone: +4520203269

E-mail: Tina@redesigned.nu

DENMARK WEST2018-05-30T10:45:00+00:00

Contact: Lene Louise Hansen

Telephone: +4520209485

E-mail: Lene@redesigned.nu

FINLAND2018-05-30T10:56:20+00:00

Contact: Makeeagency oy

Telephone: +358401412007

E-mail: Markku@makeeagency.fi

GERMANY2018-08-06T11:40:16+00:00

Contact: Sascha Patschull

Telephone: +491733110656

E-mail: Sascha@redesigned.dk

NETHERLANDS2018-05-30T10:44:30+00:00

Contact: Boons in Touch

Telephone: +31(0)6-20914776

E-mail: Info@boonsintouch.nl

NORWAY2018-05-30T10:44:50+00:00

Contact: Heidi Zahl

Telephone: +4741447201

E-mail: heidi.dixie@online.no

SWEDEN2018-05-30T10:47:37+00:00

Contact: BEWE Agentur

Telephone: +46 73 399 99 19

E-mail: Beatrice.borjesson@outlook.com

Your cart